Vendors

Attorneys

Guichard, Teng, Portello Lawyers / Christopher Teng

Address  1800 Sutter St, #730, Concard, CA 94520

Phone  925-459-8440

Email   cteng@gtplawyers.com

Website http://www.gtplawyers.com

Kurt A. Grossheider Attorney at Law / Estate & Trust

Address  261 Hartz Avenue,Danville, CA 94526

Phone  925 314-7790

Fax      925 314-7792

Email  kagplan@pacbell.net

Legal Shield / Sohie Pouteau / Attorney Networking

Phone  415-845-9020

Email SCPouteau@LegasShieldAssociate.com

Website          http://www.SCPouteau.LegalShieldAssociate.com

The Heart of Estate Planning / Arpana Grace Warren, Attorney at Law

Address           18 Crow Canyon Ct.,Suite 30,P.O.Box 304 San Ramon, CA 94583

Email arpana@arpanalaw.com

Website http://www.arpanalaw.com

Whipple, Mercado & Associates, LLP / Mary Whipple

Address  2430 Camino Ramon #325, San Ramon, CA 94583

Phone  925-344-5050

Email   mary@whipplemercadolaw.com

Website  http://www.whipplemercadolaw.com

Catering

Gianni’s Italian Bistro / Malanie Bartoletti

Address 2065 San Ramon Valley Blvd, San Ramon, CA 94583

Phone  925-820-6969

Website http://www.giannissanramon.com/

Certified Public Accountant

Robert Avon / Certified Public Accountant

Address 39560 Stevenson Place Suite 120 Fremont, CA 94539

Phone 510 793-3240

Fax 510 793-2693

Email robavoncpa@sbcglobal.net

Cleaning Services

All Pro Cleaning Service, Inc.

Address 5757 Sonoma Dr., Ste C, Pleasanton, CA 94566

Phone 877-460-0398

Fax 925-600-1139

Website  http://www.propertymaintenancepros.com

Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning / Giovani Fonscea

Phone  925-829-7231

Website  http://www.contracostacarpetcleaning.com/

Computer and IT Services

TeamLogic IT / Dave Thompson

Address 12925 Alcosta Blvd, #9, San Ramon,CA 94583

Phone  925-380-6038

Email   dthompson@teamlogicit.com

Website  http://www.teamlogicit.com/sanramonca513/

Estate Liquidators

Clars Auction Gallery / Deric Torres

Address 5644 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94609

Phone 510-428-0100 x122

Email  deric@clars.com

Hospice East Bay Thrift Shoppes / Steve Heppert

Address 5350 Clayton Rd, Concord, CA 94526

Phone  925-260-2176

Email   steve@hospiceeastbay.org

Website http://www.hospiceeastbay.org/

Lux Appraisers & Estate Services / Jesse Mazzio

Phone 510-917-0500

Email info@LuxAppraisers.com

Website http://www.luxappraisers.com/

Professional Estate Liquidators / Hazel Kravariotis & Katherine Fogelman

Phone Hazel – 925-548-9718

Email Hazel@seniorsorters.com

Website http://www.seniorsorters.com/

Financial Planners / Investment Advisors

Mass Mutual Financial Group / Minas Bekerajian

Address 2121 North California Blvd #395

Phone 925-979-2363

Email  mbekerejian@financialguide.com

Paul Winkler, Inc / Jim Wood

3050 Business Park Cr, #503, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Phone 615-851-1950

Email Jim@paulwimkler.net

Website http://www.paulwinkler.net/

Premier West Consulting / Johnny Su

Address 4101 Dublin Blvd, Suite F, Dublin, CA 94568

Phone 925-399-1190

Email premierwestconsulting@gmail.com

Transamerica / Bill Wostenberg

Address 3550 Stevens Creek Bvld, #305-G, San Jose, CA 95117

Phone 408-436-0733

Email bill.wostenberg@tfaconnect.com

Home Improvement / Electrical

Kirby Electric

Phone 925-812-1708

Email akakirby@gmail.com

Website https://www.kirbyelectriccompany.com/

McGuire Electric

Address San Ramon, CA

Phone  925-829-1190

Home Improvement / Flooring

Associated Flooring / Mike Urban

Phone  925-200-3320

Email  Michael@AssociatedFlooring.net

Website http://www.AssociatedFlooring.net

Carpet One / Greg Gibbert

Address 1985 San Ramon Valley Boulevard, San Ramon, CA 94583

Phone  925-575-8790

Website http://www.carpetoneofsanramon.com/

Direct Sales Floors / Tony Gomez

Address 121 Diablo Road, Danville, CA 94526

Phone 925 837-0555

Email tony@directsalesfloors.com

Website http://www.directsalesfloors.com

Hacienda Flooring / Adrian Franco

Address 2800 Auto Plaza Way #130, Tracy. CA 95304

Phone  209-833-8590

Email Adrian@haciendaflooring.net

Website  http://www.haciendaflooring.net


Home Improvement / General Contractor

All American Handyman / Dom Lombardo

Phone  925-580-5071

Website http://www.allamericanhandyman.biz

Crow Canyon Repair / Edward Swar

Address Danville, CA

Phone  925-552-0625

FDRW, Inc / Bob Brockman / Foundation / Drainage

Phone  925-634-2899

Email rab@fdrwinc.com

Website http://fdrwinc.com

General Asset Preservation Home Repair / Jason Bliss / General Contractor

Phone  925-914-9273

Email   jason@GAPhomerepair.com

Website http://generalassetpreservation.com

Hoffman Masonry Construction

Phone  925 937-5381

Website http://hoffmanmasonry.com/

Jimmy Handyman Services / Jimmy Hill / General Contractor / Handyman Services

Phone  925-551-8162

Email   jmshill.jh@gmail.com

Website  http://www.calljimmyhandymanservices.com

R & J Construction Inc / Jim Wood / General Contractor

Address           2880 Camino Tassajara, Danville, CA 94506

Phone  925-648-7942

Website          http://r-jconstruction.com/

Home Improvement / Heating & Air Conditioning

Jensen Mechanical, Inc / Ryan Jensen

Phone  925-240-7154

Mobile 925-207-1786

Email ryan@jensenmechanical.com

Website http://jensenmechanical.com/

Home Improvement / Kitchen Remodel

Integrated Kitchens / Amy Pasek

Phone  925-765-8895

Email  any@integratedkitchens.com

Website http://www.integratedkitchens.com

Home Improvement / Plumbing

Able To Plumbing & Rooter / Travis Ables

Address 4435 1st St, Livermore, CA 94551

Phone  925-961-5144

Mobile 925-606-0990

Website  http://www.danville-plumber.com/

The Plumbing Ministry

Phone 510-430-1853

Website http://www.plumbingministry.com/

All American Plumbing / Todd Heinrich

Phone  925-743-0549

Barnett Plumbing / Phil Barnett

Address 780 East Airway Blvd, Livermore, CA 94551

Phone  925-872-0805

Email   info@philbarnettplumbing.com

Website  http://www.philbarnettplumbing.com/

Vasco Plumbing / Bob Vasco

Address 5125 Keller Ridge Dr, Clayton, CA 94517

Phone  925-672-8577

Home Improvement / Tile & Granite

Best Marble Co

Address 2446 Teagarden St, San Leandro, CA 94577

Phone  510-614-0155

Website  http://www.bestmarblecompany.com

SOSA, Inc.

Address 526 Commerce Way, Livermore, Ca 94551

Phone  925 373-7675

Fax 925 373-9593

Home Improvement / Windows & Doors

CWD, Inc / Jim Warford

Address  5046 Commercial Cr, Unit E, Concord, CA 94520

Phone  (925) 449-5643

Email   Info@CWDInc.com

Website  http://www.cwdinc.com

Garage Doors Unlimited / Jack McIntyre

Phone  925 829-1770

Website  http://www.garagedoorsunlimited.com

In-Home Care

First Light Home Care / Tom Giansante

Phone  925-290-2300

Email  tgiansante@firstlighthomecare.com

Website  http://www.firstlighthomecare.com/

Inspection Companies / Pest

East Valley Termite

Address 2273 Fourth Street, Livermore, CA 94550

Phone  925 443-6040

Fax   92543-0147

Email   eastvalleytermite@sbcglobal.net

The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control, Inc

Address  3958 Valley Avenue #E, Pleasanton, CA 94566

Phone  925-462-9900

Email   info@hitmenpest.com

Website http://www.hitmenpest.com

Inspection Companies / Property

CBI Professional Property Inspection / Todd Erickson

Phone  925-449-5600

Email  cbiisbest@comcast.net

Website  https://www.cbipropertyinspections.com

W.I.N. Inspections / Paul Mezzeta

Mobile 925 244-1451

Website  http://www.wini.com

Inspection Companies / Roof

Chandler Ham, Inc Roofing / Chandler Ham

Address 43197 Osgood Road, Fremont, Ca 94539

Phone 510 657-5176

Fax  510 657-0521

Website  http://www.chandlerham.com

Insurance Services

AAA Insurance / Ray Blount

Address 2435 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Ste. 5 San Ramon, CA 94583

Phone 925-314-2602

Email Raymond.Blount@goAAA.com

Website http://calstate.aaa.com/about-aaa/find-us/raymond-blount

HUB International Personal Insurance / Carrie Ousley

Phone  800-257-6576

Website https://www.hubinternational.com/carrie-ousley/

Nichols Insurance Services / Sally Ann Nichols

Address P.O. Box 20875 20665 Santa Maria Ave. Castro Valley, CA 94546

Phone  510 889-0300

Fax 510 889-0306

Email   Sally@Nicholsins.com

Website http://Nicholsins.com

State Farm / Nathan & Lara Mahlik

Address 939 Hartz Ave, #104, Danville, CA 94526

Phone  925-838-5433

Email  Nathan@MyAgentNathan.com

Website  http://myagentnathan.com/

State Farm / Steve Hinrichs

Address 6690 Alessandro Blvd. Suite A, Riverside, CA 92506

Phone 951 780-7800

Fax 951 780-7073

Email steve.hinrichs.I6sz@statefarm.com

Website  http://stevehinrichs.com

Interior Design / Staging

Ashley Provost Designs / Ashley Provost

Phone  925-788-8624

Email   ashleyprovostdeisgn@gmail.com

Website  http://www.ashleyprovostdesign.com/

Grand Finale Staging / Pam Baptista

Address San Francisco Bay Area / Sacramento Area

Mobile 925 577-1570

Email grandfinalestaging@mail.com

J.Hettinger / Michelle Resan

Address  J.Hettinger Plaza, 200 Hartz Av. Danville, CA 94526

Phone  925 820-9336

Fax      925 820-9414

Email   mresan@jhettinger.com

Showcase Your Place / Julie Giampaoli

Phone  925-323-1226

Email   showcaseyourplace@prodigy.net

Website http://www.showcaseyourplace.net

Landscaping

Gonzalez Concrete

Address 13801 Westboro Drive, San Jose, CA 95127

Phone  408-258-7831

Mobile 408-687-8379

Hardscape Landscaping / Ron Espana

Phone  925-437-9900

Manuel Mejia Landscaper / Manuel Mejia

Phone  925-437-7666

Quality Tree Association / Victor Nuno

Phone  408-272-9907

Email   nuno06@comcast.net

Lenders

American Pacific Mortgage / Jay Briggs

Address 1501 N. Broadway #330, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone  925-932-9950

Email  jay@jaybriggs.com

Commerce Mortgage / Eric Rotner

Address 100 Pringle Way, #650, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone  925-627-2640

Mobile 925-788-1644

Fax 925-401-9577

Email   eric@ericrotner.com

Website  http://www.bankofcommercemortgage.com

Mason-McDuffie Mortgage / Kaveh Sartipi

Address 318 Diablo Rd #150, Danville, CA 94526

Phone  925-708-7178

Email KSartipi@Sartipi.com

Website  http://www.The680Lender.com

Prime National Credit Repair / Daniel or Erica Starkey

Phone 925-262-2020

Email   Dan@PNcreditrepair.com

Website http://www.pncreditrepair.com

Moving & Self Storage

Cheap Cheap Moving Boxes

Phone  1-855-552-6937

Website  https://www.cheapcheapmovingboxes.com

Magic Moving & Storage Inc / Nancy Berkshire

Address 712 Bancroft Rd #330, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Phone  925-943-2123

Website http://www.magicmoving.com/

PODS

Phone  888-771-9811

Website http://www.pods.com/

Steven’s Worldwide Van Lines / Nick Madsen

Phone  801-979-3605

Email  nick.madsen@stevensworldwide.com

Website  http://stevensworldwide.com/

Zippy Shell Mobile Self Storage / Don Lee

Phone  203-722-4848

Email   dlee@zippyshell.com

Pest Maintenance

Patriot Pest Management LLC / Don Facciolla

Phone  925-447-7100

Email   choosepatriot@gmail.com

Website http://www.patriotpest4u.com

Photography

Indigo Moments Photography / Ashley Shimizu

Phone  415-310-7817

Email   info@indigomomentsphotography.com

Website  http://www.indigomomentsphotography.com

Property Management

Windsor Pacific Property Management / Jackelyne Ferreira

Phone  925-248-5030

Email   Jackie@WPPM.com

San Ramon Chamber of Commerce

San Ramon Chamber of Commerce / Stewart L. Bambino

Address 2410 Camino Ramon, Suite 125, San Ramon, CA 94583

Phone 925 242-0600

Fax 925 242-0603

Email stewart.bambino@sanramon.org

Website  http://sanramon.org

Solar Energy

Automation Solar, Inc / Glenn Forslin

Address 2554 Shadow Mtn Dr, #2, San Ramon, CA 94583

Phone  925-838-8103

Website http://www.AutomationSolar.com

Title & Escrow Services

Chicago Title / Tara Sembrat

Address 190 Hartz Ave.,Danville, CA 94526

Phone  925 765-0397

Email   Tara.Sembrat@CTT.com

Website http://www.ChicagoTitleDanville.com

Fidelity National Title / Jackie Frese

Address 501 Sycamore Valley Road West, Danville, CA 94526

Phone 925-831-9300

Email  jackie.frese@fnf.com

Website Design

Webivia / Simon Tan

Address 11040 Bollinger Canyon Rd, Suite e888, San Ramon, CA 94582

Phone  925-663-2313

Email   simon@webivia.com

Website http://www.webivia.com